Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Staff Listing

Board of Directors

Officers

 

Kay Anagnos

President

Anagnos Door Company
7600 S Archer Road
Justice, IL  60458

kanagnos@anagnos.com

P: 708.728.9000

 

Kendra Dinkins

Vice-President

Taylor Electric Company
7811 S. Stony Island Avenue
Chicago, IL  60649

kddinkins@taylorelectricco.com

P: 773.346.5768

 

Cindy Gustafson, P.E.

Secretary/Treasurer

J.A.C.K. Contractors Services, Inc.
1853 E. Steger Road
Crete, IL  60417

cgustafson@jackcsi.com

P: 708.768.4315

 

Julie Savitt

Immediate Past President

AMS Elite Solutions, Inc.
39555 N. IL 83
Lake Villa, IL  60046

j.savitt@ams-es.com

P:847.838.9501

 

Directors

Tina Chung

Horizon Contractors, Inc.
712 W Root St.
Chicago, IL. 60609

horizoncontractors@sbcglobal.net

P:  312.850.3010

 

 

Judy DeAngelo

JADE Carpentry Contractors, Inc.
145 Bernice Drive
Chicago, IL. 60609

judydeangleo@jadecarpentry.com

P:  773.594.1600

 

Kristin Evers

Concord Excavating Enterprises, Inc.
12157 Oxford Court
Lemont, IL. 60439

kristin@concordexcavating.net

630.243.6849

 

Tiffiny Flaim

Biofoam, Inc.
3627 W. Harrison
Chicago, IL. 60624

tflaim@biofoamusa.com

866.356.3626

 

Rebecca Fyffe

Landmark Pest Control
1845 E. Rand Rd., Suite 108
Arlington Heights, IL  60004

rebecca@landmarkpest.com

 

 

Kaney O'Neill

O'Neill Contractors, Inc.
4307 Regency Drive
Glenview, IL. 60025

kaney@oneillcontractors.com

773.774.2029

 

Laura Pager

Gale Construction Company of IL
315 W. McDonough Street
Joliet, IL. 60436

lpager@galeconstructioncompany.com

815.722.4253

 

Christy Webber


Christy Webber Landscapes
2900 W Ferdinand
Chicago, IL. 60612

christy@christywebber.com

773.533.0477

 

FWC Executive Director

Beth Doria

beth@fwcchicago.com

312.360.1122

 

Of Counsel

 

Michelle Kantor

McDonald Hopkins LLC
300 N LaSalle, #2100

mkantor@mcdonaldhopkins.com

312.642.6482

 

Administration

Debbie Gidley

Gidley Management Group
4210 W. Irving Park Rd.
Chicago, IL. 60642

info@fwcchicago.com or
debbie@gidleymanagementgroup.com

312.360.1122